MsgBox
Enter all Field!
 Mon,16-Oct-2017 | 18 : 50 | IP: 54.166.245.10
Home Highlights Watch Now Site Map Testimonials Schedule
Articles
UFC Schedule 2017

2017 Ultimate Fight Cahmpionship Fixture

UFC Fixture 2017

 

Upcoming Date Main Event
UFC Fight Night: Rodriguez vs. Penn
Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jan 15 6: 15p ET
Penn (16-10-2)
Rodriguez (10-1)
 
UFC 208
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sat, Jan 21 6: 30p ET
 
 
 
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 28 4: 30p ET
Pena (9-2)
Shevchenko (13-2)
 
Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Sat, Feb 4 6: 30p ET
Bermudez (17-5)
Jung (13-4)
 
UFC 208: Holm vs. De Randamie
Barclays Center - Brooklyn, NY
Sat, Feb 11 6: 30p ET
de Randamie (6-3)
Holm (10-2)
 
UFC Fight Night: Dos Santos vs. Struve
Scotiabank Centre - Halifax, NS
Sun, Feb 19 6: 30p ET
Dos Santos (18-4)
Struve (32-8)
 
UFC Fight Night: TBA
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 3 6: 30p ET
 
 
 
UFC 209: Woodley vs. Thompson 2
T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 4 6: 30p ET
Thompson (13-1-1)
Woodley (16-3-1)
 
UFC Fight Night: Belfort vs. Gastelum
Centro de Formação Olímpica do Nordeste - Fortaleza, Brazil
Sat, Mar 11 6: 30p ET
Belfort (25-13)
Gastelum (14-2)
 
UFC Fight Night: London
The O2 Arena - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Mar 18 6: 30p ET
 
 
 

2017 UFC Schedule, UFC  2017 Fixtures, UFC 2017  Dates and Times, UFC live,  Fixture 2017 Ultimate fight championship, UFC fight schedule 2017, watch UFC online, HD live UFC, Ultimate fight championship live, live coverage Ultimate fight championship, Ultimate fight championship live on TV, Ultimate fight championship 2017 live on Android, UFC fight live, live coverage UFC, UFC fight night schedule stream, UFC fight night live online, UFC fight night streaming online, UFC fight night live on TV

Read more